Allsorts of Stuff

Eye of the Gabber Storm – my latest, comments?

Right new tune people,

A guy called Tom Cosm inspired me to do this, basically his music is free for people to download so I was just giving special people sneaky previews but I have decided for now I will start posting my tunes, or sneaky previews up on here for all to listen to.

All I ask in return is that you spread the word and if you have some comments on my tracks post them on here or wherever you find me.

Cheers

The first snippet is some gabber called Eye of the Gabber Storm

Enjoy

Pixc

Leave a Reply

