Allsorts of Stuff

Treasure Madness – on facebook

Hey,

I just got into this new application Treasure Madness. just a simple little treasure hunting game, where you go round digging for treasure. You collect things, like clothing and necklaces, weapons and other things as well as find gold and food. So far I’m enjoying it, just something new to play and it’s easy enough to do with some little minigames that get harder as you get further into the game.

There is one game I think its called “fruits” and it reminds me of another game i once played, on miniclip the aim is the same and it plays the same. Anyway the idea is pretty cool and am enjoying it so I thought I’d share that with everyone, looking for a new non brain taxing game to play this is it.

I think it could probably be a bit addictive but time will tell!

Pixc

Leave a Reply

