Allsorts of Stuff

First HARDTECHNO Collaboration

Hey there guys,

I just wanted to do a little bit on my first Collaboration of some Hard Techno. I did this project with a friend called Adam, also known as Gabber Mouth. We wanted to put out some hard techno after working on our own projects and also he hasn’t got a laptop at present so he comes to mine for some production time. I thought seen as he was minus one laptop and I was minus motivation we should collaborate and boost my motivation and get him working on some music keep his brain ticking over, haha!

Well we came up with this hard techno tune, that has a sort of weird feel to it, its not your normal hard techno. But I wanted to post this up. For all to get hold of and share in the hard techno, maybe you would be so kind as to drop me a line and let me know what you think.

Pixc

http://www.sendspace.com/file/bgigm2

ENJOY!

Leave a Reply

