Allsorts of Stuff

Huddersfield Music Scene

  I come from the biggest town in Europe

It is very rare that someone knows it

It could be a city it is that big

It is famous for TV programs, like “Where The Heart Is”

That is set in our little village called “Slawit”

This town though has some down sides I’ll tell

The music scene here is drying up like the wells!

People are wanting too much for licensing fees

To play electronic music and I disagree

I would give all my music to play at pubs for free

Because I am a music producer you see

I wish people would just share the wealth

Because this big town is dying of ill music health!

Leave a Reply

