Allsorts of Stuff

Past Twat

Its in the past but I still remember you

Your unrivalled anger, your unknown so called truth

You jumped up vigalante with no real understanding

 

If I were someone else, things would be different

I wouldn’t write about it, I wouldn’t talk about it

I would do something about it, something wrong, something physical

Just what would I do

 

I’d get a barbed wire bat and scratch your back

For all the times that you scratched mine

I’d get a crane to hoist you above a cliff so high that you begged to be put down

I’d find out your bank details and your pay day

So I could strip your money out soon as it  comes in

Leave you with nothing, because there is a part of my imagination that would love to see you suffer

 

But me I’m not like that, so I will never make that choice, I will save it for my imagination and my dreams

Leave it their to sleep in peace, til there is no rules and there is no game, just justice for all you TWAT!

Leave a Reply

