Allsorts of Stuff

Fresh Grooves – Alex “The Noia” Simpson

Right guys,  here is my little plug for a friend of mine. Alex Simpson, his latest project “The Noia” which I have had the pleasure of listening to both in our Production Room environment at Remedy at music extravaganza set up in Leeds, the vibe I get from these tunes are chilled, funky and just unique.

Alex is a stand up guy, has taught me a few tricks and I’ve worked with him on a remix of Ozzy Osbourne’s “Let Me Hear You Scream”.

http://www.facebook.com/l.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.youtube.com%2Fwatch%3Fv%3D5xwcvtgUJ40&h=XAQBcJY9_

That is a link to one of his tracks, so feel free to share the love spread the word so to speak. It is a euphoric chillout track in my opinion, I don’t know what it is but some crystal like crashes and a good vocal lift and chill at the same time, with a sort of dubby backing to it, very nice.

Thanks for reading

Pixc

Leave a Reply

