Allsorts of Stuff

WWE 12 – Universe Mode comes through

Right guys, I have some positive feedback this time for WWE Universe Mode, I might have mentioned in a previous blog post that I had Big Show win the Royal Rumble and he in turn went on to pick World Heavyweight Champ Edge to clash with at WrestleMania, with Big Show slipping down to 9th in the run up to the WrestleMania PPV, I was curious to see if Show still got his title shot. I am pleased to announce that WWE Universe Mode 2.0 did not disappoint, Big Show is now my new World Heavyweight Champ, kind of ironic that it fits in with current WWE events but for the amazing coo for Daniel Bryan at WWE TLC.

So Big Show is on RAW as the World Champ along with a retaining Abyss as WWE champ after beating Goldberg at WM, yes interesting story that Goldberg was way down possibly around no 16 in the rankings maybe even lower. After a One on Three free brawl win against Big Show, Booker T and Kevin Nash he rocketed up to the No1 contender and got a shot at WM. Meanwhile I am sorry to announce that my reign as both WWE and United States champ with Quan Chi have come to an end, at Elimination Chamber I was not on form and lost the WWE Title to Abyss, then I decided it was time for a change and simulated my US Title defence against Dolph Ziggler and a new custom guy, Zero Child, the latter won the belt and I am now trying to work out how I can rearrange my WWE RAW roster to bring in new challengers for the US Title, I have as of yet not managed to get Dolph Ziggler and The Rock to leave that rankings section, a little disappointed, I am on the hunt for a guide to changing rankings as far as the minor titles goes as The Rock being there perplexes me and Zero Child appeared randomly, I can’t think how.

So hopefully this will give you budding Royal Rumblers some hope for gaining certain trophies/achievements and winning that main event!

Thanks for reading,

Pixc

3 responses

  1. Hi there to all, as I am genuinely eager of reading this webpage’s post to be updated daily. It includes pleasant material.

    December 20, 2011 at 9:05 pm

  2. lou

    wwe is my favorite show how ever are there any plans to utilize the wcw brand that was purchased a few years back ,and will wwe try to add or bring back the wcw feel to the program without, tarnishing the monday night raw and smack down programs.
    im a big fan and i enjoyed both shows,when the monday night wars were going on.
    i all so feel that the brand wcw is in the right hands of wwe’s vince McMahon and that he should get a time slot on saturday night,on regular television and put on a wcw saturday night show main event.

    December 30, 2011 at 2:34 am

    • djpixc

      i highly doubt it lou, vince is WWE, he did not do himself any favours bringing back ECW and so I think he would be reluctant to try again with WCW. However it might be possible to think about NWO coming back in some form, unlikely but more likely than WCW, the WWE 12 Universe however is where to look for this stuff!

      Also TNA and WWE may clash eventually and who knows another invasion angle might appear again not likely but anything can happen in your own WWE Universe!

      January 2, 2012 at 4:41 pm

Leave a Reply

