Allsorts of Stuff

WWE 12 – Trophies on PSN

Right, I am still enjoying WWE Universe, it seems to take a lot of wins to get superstars from the bottom to the top unless you use handicap free brawl matches. So I’m looking at the hidden achievements online, I have seen the Thank You Edge achievement and am looking forward to getting that one 🙂

But my problem is the submission one where you have to apply a submission to a damaged limb and win via submission, I have done this and it did not work? Anyone know why? I tried it with Alberto Del Rio with arms red and it did not work, then I tried it with Daniel Bryan and made whole body red and no luck, any thoughts? Anyone got the trophy, how did you get it?

Due to the lack of tag team’s on the game, I have created a few of my own and thought I’d share them, firstly I have reunited Edge and Christian, along with Ted DiBiase and Cody Rhodes but renamed them Evolution, sort of a next generation idea. Then I have Yoshi Tatsu with Undertaker thanks to my friend.  I also put Dolph and Chavo back together but they aren’t very active. I got Eddie and Rey in a team, I have downloaded a lot of custom characters and am considering setting up some new tag teams with these to help me get the historic tag team trophy. I have Buff Bagwell, Jeff Jarrett, Kurt Angle, Chris Jericho, Mr Perfect, Goldberg, Hogan and Mr Anderson, oh and I can’t forget Abyss. I’m thinking I’d team Buff and Jeff, maybe put Mr Perfect in a team with Arn Anderson or make the latter team with Mr Anderson. I feel Hogan as the NWO Hogan would join up well with Nash too.

I’d just like to plug my creations on PSN as I would love to get the trophy for fans. If you leave your PSN in the comments I will try return the favour, if you do not wish it to be approved and available on my blog please let me know I can always just take it down and delete it so only I get the info.

my PSN: djpixc

uploads so far – ECW Ireland Arena, Quan Chi, Mezzi

thanks,

Pixc

 

2 responses

  1. Danny King

    Im looking for a good Buff Bagwell for WWE 12 – know where I can get one? Coenieic is my PSN

    March 15, 2012 at 11:31 pm

    • djpixc

      yeah, i have one on mine, see if I can find out for you, in return please download my ECW Ireland Arena, PSN : djpixc 🙂

      March 19, 2012 at 5:05 pm

Leave a Reply

