Allsorts of Stuff

Gladiator 2 VST – a basic wobble by request

Right guys, I had a comment asking me if I might post a preset, I’m hoping this wasn’t one following the tutorial what I have afterwards as I did this completely separate but feel free to tweak with it. I don’t know if it works so can someone let me know if it doesn’t work in the comments section. A simple wobble bass, you can play with, if you’re in Fruity Loops, I would strongly advise you move into Ableton as I had a few issues with Fruity Loops not letting my access the entire VST, meaning I could not get to some of the controls to automate/tweak them. Some other presets I made let me know if you use them and send me links!

http://www.sendspace.com/file/kzlxje

Enjoy

Pixc

Leave a Reply

