Allsorts of Stuff

BORDERLANDS 2 – gimme gimme gimme

Gimme Gimme Gimme, is all I can say after seeing the Borderlands 2 trailer. I have played the original game and most expansion packs on the Xbox360 and have the GOTY edition still to play through on the PS3, I changed consoles before christmas to allow myself to play Twisted Metal and thought I’d replay through it seen seen as the GOTY edition was only £9.99.

So I thought I’d share the amazing wub wub wub that is the Borderlands 2 Launch Date Trailer. I am a little disappointed to see them use dubstep, I am not a big fan of the wub wub wub wobble bass sounds, I prefer a more dubby approach to that particular style of music. As some may know with my own in that field. So here it is Borderlands 2 enjoy!

If I see completely unique weapons, instead of just stats tweaked slightly in this one this could be epic. The game looks a little better graphics wise, showing more of a range of landscapes and the main villain I am expecting to have a good story behind him, particularly like Zero, can’t wait to see more of him, maybe a sneak preview of his skills and traits?

Thanks for reading,

Pixc

Leave a Reply

