Allsorts of Stuff

Waking Thoughts

Its been a while since I posted so I woke from a dream yesterday and thought I’d write something about that

 

I’m not sure I like Blondes

Yet I wake from a dream where I was surely with a blonde

Not just around but attached to her

 

I have never seen her figure or face in my life

I do not think her face was visible but for the blonde locks

Distinctly I remember a slender figure

 

Warning her that her flesh was more on show than needs be

No reply

Would this blonde I am with accept my nature

Would this blonde appreciate my warning

 

I’ll never know for always I wake before I find out

Leave a Reply

