Allsorts of Stuff

Her that holds me not

Wanting more, for you to toy with me, just to feel sparks again

Feeling distant knowing that there is always a wall between us

Reaching but only getting the slightest touch

 

I will never know what is right to do with you

I will always wonder what could be

I am not likely to stop until you put me down

 

My mind constantly drifts back to then

Analysing the possibilities if things had gone different

If I had been more like this would it have helped

I doubt you would even tell me if I asked

 

Secretive, seductive and silent

Three S’s that define you to me

Very open on a lot of things but so restricted in many ways

Maybe it is your name that gives this to you

 

 

2 responses

  1. ash

    cool whose this about

    July 17, 2012 at 4:16 pm

    • djpixc

      who are you, its irrelevant who it is about

      July 23, 2012 at 12:27 am

Leave a Reply

