Allsorts of Stuff

Smile 2

A while ago I wrote something called Smile, I wanted to do something similar, more cheerful if you will so here I am with Smile 2:

 

When you take the time to do your thing

I just smile

I know its just your way

And I appreciate you every day

 

I consider myself to be lucky to see your smile

Even if it is only for one day

 

On another plane I know somehow I would see that smile

Every day

 

On another completely different note

I wonder if you know

What you’re smile does to me inside

 

All I do is smile

All I do is smile

Leave a Reply

