Allsorts of Stuff

Sods Law

I find I must often live in the moment

Planning is not a strong point for me

Even when I try to make a list, it often ceases to work

 

Some would say I am ill minded

With my stress so high for so little

My lazy outlook on domestication

And my steady stream of worrisome ills

 

Sleep is a strange thing for me

It eludes me until late, then dare not part me as I wake

I can surmise a possible solution

But it seems I cannot carry it out

 

I feel a routine, filled with work, not of my own choosing in some ways

Sustainable by my own will, say my enjoyment, would be suffice

To avoid stress would be a nice addition

But a space unrivalled would it leave in my life

 

Sods Law, one can never win

Maybe happiness is a myth

One response

  1. poison girl

    Happyness is not a myth
    You just have to alow yourself to accept it.
    There is happyness all around you, you just have to go and find it. Ebrace it.

    October 13, 2012 at 10:05 am

Leave a Reply

