Allsorts of Stuff

Not Done

I just called to check in and realised I’m not done with this,

But I’m walking away and I’m not looking back

I’m so fed up with the answers that I lack

I tried so hard to escape from this trap

I don’t know what to do anymore

I need to be free of this torment, this unfinished business

 

To me this is hell, not being able to be who I am around you

To me this is pain, feeling I’m not needed or wanted

Just wish things were different but I’m going

But I’m not done with this, I know

Leave a Reply

