Allsorts of Stuff

Hurt

I feel betrayed, hurt, shut out, I don’t want, I relied on you too much, I feel lost, not sure where to turn. Its like you switched out the lights shut the door and left me outside, its cold, the breeze of an empty field with a broken gate, you left in such a rush, still as long as you’re ok.
Another thought, the time I kept you close, did it mean anything? I was so scared of losing you, I know why now, I knew you’d leave, so go, everyone does in the end, even me I suppose

Leave a Reply

