Allsorts of Stuff

Calling, Do I answer?

She or he or it is calling me

Calling me away from all of you

Calling me to my own world

Whether it be alive or dead, I feel the pain pulling at my heartstrings

Telling me, it is time, they do not need you

We do

 

Is this the call of the devil

The call of the dark side

Or is this the call of a higher power

The call of the master being?

 

Am I to answer, am I to stay

Is it just pure motivation to succeed?

 

Someone or something is calling me

I am stood by the phone watching it ring

Decisional Paralysis, wonder if it is a real thing

Leave a Reply

