Allsorts of Stuff

Searching for new music – any ideas?

I’m looking for some new inspiration from artists that create a similar sound to what I seem to drift towards. I would say my music is sometimes psychedelic, but always atmospheric and deep. I have had comments likening it to Boards of Canada and I do like their stuff. I also like Liquid Stranger but a balance between the two would be nice, maybe less beat, I am searching for some dub, chillstep or dubstep with a similar vibe to my own, doesn’t have to be a well known artist.

Be nice to get some new inspiration flowing though.

Leave a Reply

