Allsorts of Stuff

Friends

I’ll always love you for who you are

I’ll always be waiting, hoping I can change your mind

I won’t disappear, but I’ll be honest

 

I’m feeling a little deflated, if it would help I down my bourbon and get on with life

Bourbon does not help my friend

 

I’m smiling just because I talked with you

Inside I’m not but you know this

This isn’t for you to read, this is for me to write

 

We will always be friends

Unless a day comes when I find someone

Who for some reason cannot deal with her fear that I will leave her if you change your mind

 

I missed the bus, but sometimes it feels like its superficial

Something changed, once we were on the path that intertwined tight

Now we are gliding side by side a little apart,

Me smiling from a distance you knowing I’ll always be there

 

I feel like I’m rambling, probably cos I have no control

Its on you, friend

Til the next time

2 responses

  1. Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it.
    Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! By the
    way, how can we communicate?

    June 25, 2013 at 4:22 am

    • djpixc

      you are communicating with me now, you are coming through as spam, so maybe using a personal account might help,or maybe you copy and paste responses to blogs, thanks for reading though

      June 29, 2013 at 2:13 pm

Leave a Reply

