Allsorts of Stuff

My YouTube Channel

Ok so I wanted to just write about my new YouTube channel. I have started doing VLOG’s trying to build my confidence with these to become a little more animated and myself if you will. I have found so far I’m a little stuttery at times, if any of my subscribers would like to subscribe it would much appreciated, but you probably want to know what I will be doing.

Well my main goal is to do some lets play type stuff, I have started my Sims 3 lets play but have only got one video and I can’t get any good editing software, so am working on getting that uploaded, I’m also looking into doing some tutorials on music production, again I need to make sure this is going to work properly as I am currently using headphones with my vlogs and headset for my lets plays.

I am doing Sims3, I do not have all expansions, but have a fair few, I am considering doing the following games, so if you would like to see any, hit me up on my channel and I might just oblige.

  • Anno 2070
  • Sim City
  • Just Cause 2
  • Football Manager 2012

Again if I get successful enough and/or people feel generous I’m open to doing other games, I’d love to do Borderlands 2 but do not have it on pc as of yet. this is one of my favourite games, so I’m hoping in time I’ll have some spare cash to buy it or it will go on sale or something. So yeah be good to get some new subscribers!

Thanks for following my blog and reading!

Pixc

3 responses

  1. Hey Tom! Hope you are well?

    I have nominated you for The WordPress Family Award. Please check out my blog to follow rules 🙂 Really glad to have met you 🙂

    x

    July 4, 2013 at 11:05 pm

    • djpixc

      thanks, likewise, I have a plan for my next vlogs anyway, sort of delving into my time getting high haha

      July 8, 2013 at 4:22 pm

      • I’ll have to have a look 🙂 lol! didn’t know you smoke! Good times!

        July 8, 2013 at 10:39 pm

Leave a Reply

