Allsorts of Stuff

Streaming NOW GMT 1am

http://www.twitch.tv/alwaysmutetheweirdo

just to let you guys know if you are into city building games, I am streaming Cities Skylines a new city builder right now, dubbed the spiritual succesor to a flop in Sim City (2013 I think). £23 on Steam, well worth it, wish I had more time in the days to give it some proper bossing.

Come chat to me. Incidentally if you are interested in watching live streams, I stream WWE Universe mode on  WWE 2k15 during the week sometimes, occassionally stream FIFA 15, but right now this is the game of choice!

Cities Skylines live now.

Thanks for dropping by!

Pixc aka AlwaysMuteTheWeirdo

3 responses

  1. will follow you on twitch if you let me know your name and please follow us as well if you would like on keefard. every follower gets us one closer to raising money for charity with a potential sponsor. more on our blog page.

    March 14, 2015 at 4:12 pm

    • djpixc

      thanks for the comment, I do not follow people for follows, but I may check your stream out in the next few weeks or so, I am alwaysmutetheweirdo on twitch, good luck with the sponsorship and twitch, maybe you get my support soon!

      March 15, 2015 at 9:10 pm

      • Thank you for even taking the time to check us out. Means a lot.

        March 15, 2015 at 9:18 pm

Leave a Reply

