Allsorts of Stuff

Possible new YouTube Venture

So a friend recently said I could do some good reviews of games with a similar angle to angry joe, I’m a huge fan of Angry Joe myself so this was a little shocked, I am considering it as Pixc raging game title. For instance after playing dying light, Pixc Raging Dying Light.

I think the positive on this would be a different look on games, I’m not the best at games, so I would definitely show off the bugs or issues from a beginners point of view. My co-ordination is not my strong point so aiming, doing the free running and stuff is never as plain sailing as i’d like!

So keep your eyes peeled!

Leave a Reply

