Allsorts of Stuff

Artist Appreciation . . . Igorr

Ok so I figured this morning, when I woke up, I should so some appreciation for an artist I know not a lot of people will know, people in this particular scenes may know this guy well, but I just found him by chance, can’t even remember how so why not share him with the world on my blog, so here he is Igorr . . . .

To me this guy, is something I once wanted to become, breakcore like shitmat, but with something different, experimental, a true talent, I love this guys sound, I also found out that he did a gig in my home town, but I did not know of him then, so I missed it, he has inspired me to attempt to get back onto the path towards a similar style.

Check him out, please leave some comments for him or let me know what you think, I do not know who he is, so I am doing this because I love his music. To spread the word of his music, enjoy!

Pixc

2 responses

  1. Breakcore isn’t real. It’s a hallucination

    April 17, 2015 at 9:11 pm

    • alwaysmutetheweirdo

      well it seems real to me, shitmat is often seen as breakcore, also i go to nights which have it down, so if u dnt recognise it thats fine :p

      April 20, 2015 at 11:36 am

Leave a Reply

