Allsorts of Stuff

Whats going on with me . . .

So I haven’t posted in a while, but wanted to get something down, after reading a fellow blogger’s post and being awake at a stupid hour doing nothing else. So what’s going on with me? Well I found a classic reggae tune on spotify that previously I didn’t think was on there, Shaving Cream by the Fab 5, it is such a funny tune. It has inspired me to be more productive in getting my podcast for reggae going, I have a good friend who is a massive reggae enthusiast and hopefully I can do him proud. I am working on what tunes I want to fit into the first one, but I have so many ideas it is hard to pinpoint where to begin and where to end. I have just done a short mix for someone, which went pretty well, still awaiting feedback on it, hopefully it is appreciated and it has given me confidence that I could with a little patience create my podcasts, fingers crossed before long I will be sharing my reggae favourites with you, along with my own quirky yorkshire voice!

In other news, I have been in a fit of rage regarding fellow yorkshireman, Fabian Delph’s disgraceful situation with his transfer to Man City after clearly stating his intent to stay with Villa, in a video. I understand things sometimes change but it still really irks me. Especially as he is the captain at Villa. Heard it is due to Benteke potentially leaving for Liverpool, well, I’ll admit he is kinda key to keeping Villa alive if hes in form, but he has shown himself to be very lazy in my opinion, so if Delph was pinning his stay at Villa on him then clearly he was not loyal at all, fed up of players going for the money,

I’m going to leave it there, as my touchpad on laptop keeps thinking I’m clicking and entering words in wrong place, having to delete and move it down all time, one thing I hate about using my laptop to blog.

Thanks for reading,

Pixc

Leave a Reply

