Allsorts of Stuff

Bloosh

Ha, just a noise to me, I put it as my project name for some psytrance I am working on, but then I find its a word used instead of shit, on urban dictionary no less. Either way just hoping this spark I have been feeling, these last few days is going to continue past tonight. I recently gathered an old psytrance track, a tribute to the show mighty boosh, put it on my old soundcloud account for all to listen to, hopefully it will slip nicely under the radar and people we get to comment or just enjoy it.

http://www.soundcloud.com/djpixc

Any thoughts feel free to drop them on here or soundcloud. Even if you think it sucks!

Thanks for dropping by,

Pixc

Leave a Reply

