Allsorts of Stuff

Adlibbed, bank holiday weekend snooze

So I’m laid in bed for the last two or so hours, listening to reggae music, finding new tunes for my phone. Come across many good ones, artists I knew but some I didn’t. I’m drawn to write this here post on my blog, to maybe slip in some adlibbed lyrics between a little life story bringing some new insight into my life or state of mind.

Heat, emotion, lists keeping me awake, write it down, offload the weight.

Nothing but sweat dripping onto my sheets, words escaping me like nothing for weeks, the mind is closed up, the power dry, the vision clouded, gandalf screaming, you shall not pass!

Keeping it vaguely imaginary just for Ross Noble

Thanks for reading,

Pixc

Leave a Reply

