Allsorts of Stuff

Inspired again, slowly

Gotta slow down, I was given a taste but this is not a race.

Question if it’s right, not sure if this is the way onward towards the light.

Looking back, is it disappearing.

 

Given a taste, impatience setting in, born out of instinct

Knowing before when it was slow, it was better

Wondering if that time could have been much better, if slowed down ever more

Given a chance to test that theory, programmed to speed ahead, wish to go slow

If its mutual why wait, but if we are both mistaken, what then?

 

Slow, deliberate, it’s not a race, keep pace, side by side.

 

 

once again women are my inspiration, I have wrote many times about other things but women are often what sparks me, through anger, through love, friendship and lust, women drive me to express, to explore my mind, my words and my heart. Cherish them with all your heart!

Leave a Reply

