Allsorts of Stuff

Rimworld – my latest game

Hey guys, just a quick reminder to old readers and a welcome to the new, I do a bit of streaming and youtubing sometimes, this is my latest game I am recording content of, thought I’d share it with you guys.

Feel free to go check out my channel, sometimes I will use twitch aswell, Youtube has a strangely aggressive policy on copyright, language and content, which sometimes restricts me, I like to rage and I do swear from time to time. Hope you enjoy watching.

 

Thanks for stopping by,

Pixc

Leave a Reply

