Allsorts of Stuff

No Denying It

I have been trying for almost 10 years to walk away from her

Trying to move on, to stop feeling like I do

I have known for years, I probably won’t stop

There is no denying it, I’m crazy about her

I can doubt it, or is it that because I am alone in it, I can’t see the point

I have met many I like, a few I could see taking me away from her

But none follow it through, not complete the journey or even start it really

I still can’t deny it, I’m just too far gone

 

 

Leave a Reply

