Allsorts of Stuff

For the Love of Wrestling!

Hey guys,

Just a little news, reminder or surprise however you want to put it. Many of you will know, I write for a wrestling website known as www.realrasslin.net and after a lengthy stretch of NXT reviews I decided to take a couple of weeks off. It has been left in the capable hands of JP.

That was not the reason I popped on to share this post though. Real Rasslin will be at For the Love of Wrestling in Liverpool next weekend, 23 and 24th April. I will be there along with the majority of the team, so come say hi. You will also find a lot of your favourite wrestling personalities doing pictures and autographs and we will have a selection of wrestling goods from our store.

I hope to see someone of you there!

Thank for reading, Pixc out!

Leave a comment